News

Latest AAPOS News

Find Out More

REGISTER NOW! Intelligent Research in Sight (IRIS®) Registry January 17, 2023 8:00PM Eastern | 7:00PM Central | 6:00PM Mountain | 5:00PM Pacific Cost: Free! Please join us for an interactive webinar on the Intelligent Research in Sight (IRIS®) Registry. We will discuss the current scope ...
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Robert W. Bigley Knights Templar Eye Foundation, Inc. Phone: (214) 888-0220 Website / Guidelines: www.ktef.org/grants Knights Templar Eye Foundation, Inc. Announces a 2023 Pediatric Ophthalmology Research Grant Program of $3 Million Flower Mound, TX – August 2022 The Knights Templar Eye Foundation Inc. ...
It was an unremarkable Midwestern summer night.  Two brothers were playing outside, watching their grandfather mow the lawn.  Because they were too young to help, 3-year-old Luke and his brother did what young boys have always done—they improvised.  As Luke’s brother innocently began swiping the grass with a screwdriver, hoping to do his part of the ...

Policy Statements

View statements on various aspects of pediatric ophthalmology:

Policy Statements